Fairfield County Bar Association
 

JUDGES

Hon. Richard E. Berens
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, General Division

Hon. Joseph T. Clark
Retired

Hon. James A. Fields
Fairfield County Municipal Court

Hon. S. Farrell Jackson
Retired

Hon. David L. Landefeld
Fairfield County Municipal Court

Hon. James W. Luse
Retired

Hon. Chris A. Martin
Retired

Hon. Kathy S. Mowry
Retired

Hon. Laura B. Smith
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, Domestic Relations Division

Hon. David A. Trimmer
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, General Division

Hon. Terre L. Vandervoort
Fairfield County Juvenile and Probate Court

 

MAGISTRATES

Mag. Jillian W. Boone
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, General Division

Mag. Michelle L. Edgar
Fairfield County Juvenile and Probate Court

Mag. Trevor J. Innocenti
Fairfield County Municipal Court

Mag. Steven F. Jackson
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, Domestic Relations Division

Mag. Christina A. McGill
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, Domestic Relations Division

Mag. Sandra K. Miller
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas, Domestic Relations Division

Mag. Troy Sitzmann
Fairfield County Juvenile and Probate Court

ATTORNEYS

Kevin Agin, Esq.
Kevin T. Agin Law Offices
124 W. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 474-2000
kevin@kevinaginlaw.com
www.kevinaginlaw.com

James C. Aranda, Esq.
Owner
Aranda Law
106 Starrit Street, Suite 210
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 785-9502
jca@arandalaw.net

Mark A. Balazik, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
mark.balazik@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Abbey Becca, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
amb@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

David A. Bhaerman, Esq.
Law Office of David A. Bhaerman, LLC
117 West Main Street, Suite 109
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 689-1372
barb@bhaerman.com
www.bhaerman.com

R. Mark Bibler, Esq.
Partner
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
rmbibler@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Mary Ann Boone, Esq.
Law Office of Mary Ann Boone
1233 North Columbus Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 215-0516
mabooneesq@att.net

Stephen D. Brown, Esq.
Owner
Brownlaw Limited
500 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste 115
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(740) 415-0707
sbrown@gotbrown.com
www.gotbrown.com

Amy Brown-Thompson, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
amy.brown-thompson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Kristin Burkett, Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
kburkett@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Joshua Butler, Esq.
Bailiff and Staff Attorney
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas
224 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7430
joshua.butler@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Hayden A. Capace, Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
hcapace@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Grant Carpenter, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
grant.carpenter@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jonathan C. Clark, Esq.
Jonathan C. Clark & Associates LLC
130 E. Chestnut Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 689-9089
jon@jonclarkassociates.com

Lora Cleary, Esq.
830 E. Johnston Road, Suite B
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
(614) 337-1920
lcleary123@gmail.com

Daniel E. Cogley, Esq.
Senior Attorney
City of Lancaster Law Director & City Prosecutor's Office
136 W. Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-6616
dcogley@ci.lancaster.oh.us

Aaron R. Conrad, Esq.
Conrad/Wood Law LLC
120 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 277-6404
aaron@conradwoodlaw.com
www.conradwoodlaw.com

Darcy T. Cook, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
darcy.cook@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Thomas J. Corbin, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Corbin Law, Ltd.
842 N. Columbus Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-1450
tjc@corbinlaw.com
www.corbinlaw.com

Kathryn L. Cornelius-Blume, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
kcb@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Genylynn M. Cosgrove, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
genylynn.cosgrove@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Michael Cox, Jr., Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
mcox@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Matthew W. Donald, Esq.
Donald Law Office
719 W. Market Street
Baltimore, Ohio 43105
(740) 400-4194
matt@donaldlawoffice.com
www.donaldlawoffice.com

Judith L. Edwards, Esq.
Of Counsel
Sitterley, Vandervoort, & Davis, Ltd.
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 211
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-0461
jle@sitvanlaw.com
www.sitvanlaw.com

Cynthia Ellison, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
cynthia.ellison@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Charles M. Elsea, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
cme@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Thomas R. Elwing, Esq.
Elwing Law Office
60 W. Columbus Street
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 833-2531
tom@elwinglaw.com
www.elwinglaw.com

Bryan M. Everitt, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
bmeveritt@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Nicholas J. Fagnano, Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
nfagnano@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Jeffrey Feyko, Esq.
Attorney at Law
115 N. Center Street
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 837-1870
feykolaw@aol.com

Daniel J. Fruth, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
djf@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Frank W. Green, Esq.
Attorney at Law
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 230
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-5603
frankgreenlaw@yahoo.com

Nicholas R. Grilli, Esq.
Partner
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
nrg@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Stephanie L. Hall, Esq.
Assistant Law Director
City of Lancaster Law Director & City Prosecutor's Office
136 W. Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-6616
slhall@ci.lancaster.oh.us

Randy L. Happeney, Esq.
Partner
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
rlh@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Mitch Harden, Esq.
Assistant Prosecutor
City of Lancaster Law Director & City Prosecutor's Office
136 W. Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-6616
mharden@ci.lancaster.oh.us

Paul R. Hensley, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
prh@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

William J. Holt, Esq.
Attorney at Law
2140 Lancaster-Newark Road, PO Box 2252
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 243-0586
wmjasholt@yahoo.com

Joshua S. Horacek, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
joshua.horacek@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Matthew E. Johnson, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
mej@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Robert E. Johnston, Esq.
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
rejohnston@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Michael Kaper, Esq.
Executive Director
Fairfield County Land Bank
210 E. Main Street, Room 2016
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7146
michael.kaper@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Tunney L. King, Esq.
Sole Practitioner
Law Office of Tunney Lee King
400 S. Fifth Street, Suite 102
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 621-0777
Tunney@kinglawohio.com
www.kinglawohio.com

James R. Kingsley, Esq.
Kingsley Law Office
157 W. Main Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
(740) 477-2546
kingsleyjrlaw@yahoo.com

Kay A. Kingsley, Esq.
Kingsley Law Office
157 W. Main Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
(740) 477-2546
kingsleyk_k@yahoo.com

David Klemp, Esq.
Assistant Prosecutor
City of Lancaster Law Director & City Prosecutor's Office
136 W. Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-6616
dklemp@ci.lancaster.oh.us

Aaron D. Laflin, Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
alaflin@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Suzanne V. Lang, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
svl@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

James M. Linehan, Esq.
Law Office of James M. Linehan
117 W. Main Street, Suite 208
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 681-9290
jamesl@linehanlaw.com
www.linehanlaw.com

Thomas S. Lininger, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
thomas.lininger@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Andrew T. Lipp, Esq.
Lantz & Lipp
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 309
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-7777
lantzandlipp@greenapple.com

Thomas C. Lipp, Esq.
Lantz & Lipp
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 309
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-7777
lantzandlipp@greenapple.com

Lisa A. Long, Esq.
Partner
Lisa A. Long, LLC
124 West Main Street, Suite 205
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 422-8770
lisalong@lisalongllc.net
www.LisaLongLLC.net

Carrie S. Lott, Esq.
Law Office of Carrie Lott, LLC
2130 W. Fair Avenue
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-1701
carrie@carrielott.com
www.carrielott.com

Carol Seubert Marx, Esq.
Attorney at Law
106 Starrit Street, Suite 210
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-2423
cmarx@carolmarxlaw.com
www.carolmarxlaw.com

Gregg Marx, Esq.
Attorney at Law
106 Starrit Street, Suite 210
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-2423
gmarxprosecutor@gmail.com

Darren L. Meade, Esq.
Managing Partner
Parks and Meade, LLC
2602 Oakstone Dr.
Columbus, Ohio 43231
(614) 389-1038
Darren@parksandmeade.com
www.parksandmeade.com

Salvatore P. Messina, Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
smessina@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Kenneth C. Millisor, Esq.
Millisor Law Office
324 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-8050
kmillisor@hotmail.com

Jessica L. Mongold, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
jlm@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Jennifer Moore, Esq.
Donald Law Office
719 W. Market Street
Baltimore, Ohio 43105
(740) 400-4194
jmoore@donaldlawoffice.com
www.donaldlawoffice.com

Amanda R. Morris, Esq.
Morris Law Firm LLC
5885 Wilson Rd. NW
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 777-3616
amanda@amorrislaw.com
www.amorrislaw.com

Joseph M. Nixon, Esq.
Sitterley, Vandervoort, & Davis, Ltd.
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 211
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-0461
jmn@sitvanlaw.com
www.sitvanlaw.com

Norman J. Ogilvie, Jr., Esq.
Associate Attorney
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
njogilvie@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Michael E. Orlando, Esq.
Director
Fairfield County Juvenile & Probate Court
224 E. Main Street, 3rd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 974-3002
michael.e.orlando@gmail.com

Mark P. Ort, Esq.
Mark P. Ort, Attorney At Law
13297 Rustic Drive NW
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 863-6220
colmport@yahoo.com

Kenneth W. Oswalt, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
kenneth.oswalt@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Justin D. Owen, Esq.
General Counsel
Company Wrench
4805 Scooby Lane
Carroll, Ohio 43112
(740) 654-5304
j.owen@companywrench.com
www.companywrench.com

Alyssa L. Parrott, Esq.
Associate Attorney
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
alp@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Todd D. Pechar, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
tdp@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Megan J. Peters, Esq.
Of Counsel
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
mjp@stebelton.com

David W. Poston, Esq.
Attorney at Law
155 E. Columbus Street, Suite 160
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 837-8800
dwp@postonlaw.net
www.poston-law.net

Jason A. Price, Esq.
President/Managing Attorney
The Jason A. Price Law Group LPA
126 E. Chestnut Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 689-3000
jp.jplaw@gmail.com
www.jpricelaw.com

Stephen E. Proctor, Esq.
Attorney at Law
G. Drew Rolston, Atty., LLC
79 W. Hunter Street
Logan, Ohio 43138
(740) 385-5604
attyproc@rolston-law.com
www.rolston-law.com

Mary Ann Quimby, Esq.
Bailiff and Staff Attorney
Fairfield County Court of Common Pleas
224 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7430
mary.quimby@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Sarah E. Rahter, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Rahter Law Office LLC
1281 E. Allen Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 974-1451
sarah_rahter@yahoo.com

Christopher A Reamer, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
christopher.reamer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Margaret A. Smith Replogle, Esq.
Of Counsel
Lardiere McNair, LLC
PO Box 880
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(740) 681-9499
attorneymas@gmail.com
www.lmcounsel.com

Mark R. Riegel, Esq.
Partner
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-3003
riegel@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Martha A. Rose, Esq.
Attorney at Law
109 E. Main Street, Suite 201
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-1990
rosesrread@juno.com

Sara L Rose, Esq.
Sara L. Rose LLC
PO Box 188
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 834-1200
sara.rose@slroselaw.com
www.slroselaw.com

Joseph M. Sabo, Esq.
Assistant Prosecutor
City of Lancaster Law Director & City Prosecutor's Office
136 W. Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-6616
jsabo@ci.lancaster.oh.us

Jeffrey B. Sams, Esq.
The Law Office of Jeffrey B. Sams LLC
10400 Blacklick Eastern Road, Suite 140
Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 322-7923
jsams@jeffsamslaw.com
www.jeffsamslaw.com

Andrew T. Sanderson, Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
asanderson@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Angela J. Seimer, Esq.
Attorney at Law
437 North Broad Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6322
angie@seimerlaw.com
www.seimerlaw.com

Kirk L. Shaw, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
kirk.shaw@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Brian D. Shonk, Esq.
Partner
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
bds@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Jennifer H. Sitterley, Esq.
Certified Elder Law Attorney
Sitterley Law, LLC
166 W. Main Street, Suite 201
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 681-1765
jennifer@sitterleylaw.com
www.sitterleylaw.com

John M. Snider, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
jms@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Rick L. Snider, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
rls@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Jeff J. Spangler, Esq.
Partner
Dagger, Johnston, Miller, Ogilvie & Hampson LLP
144 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-6464
jjspangler@daggerlaw.com
www.daggerlaw.com

Gerald L. Stebelton, Esq.
536 E. Allen St.
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 219-5371
gls91339@gmail.com

Andrew H. Stevenson, Esq.
Stevenson & Stevenson
301 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-0961
stevensondefense@gmail.com

Benjamin T. Swain, Esq.
Partner
Stebelton Snider LPA
109 N. Broad Street, Suite 200, PO Box 130
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-4141
bts@stebelton.com
www.stebelton.com

Julia Tabor, Esq.
Conrad/Wood Law LLC
120 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 277-6404
julia@conradwoodlaw.com

Julie Thompson, Esq.
Maguire Schneider Hassay, LLP
1650 Lake Shore Dr., Suite 150
Columbus, Ohio 43204
(614) 224-1222
jthompson@msh-lawfirm.com
www.msh-lawfirm.com

Lee A. Thompson, Esq.
Law Office of Lee A. Thompson
431 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-3711
attyleethompson@yahoo.com
www.leethompson-law.com

Matthew Thompson, Jr., Esq.
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
738 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-5645
mthompson@burkettlaw.net
www.burkettlaw.net

Kevin J. Trotter, Esq.
Lantz & Lipp
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 309
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 654-7777
lantzandlipp@greenapple.com

Randall T. Ullom, Esq.
Law Director & City Prosecutor
City of Lancaster Law Director & City Prosecutor's Office
136 W. Main Street, 2nd Floor
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 687-6616
rullom@ci.lancaster.oh.us
www.ci.lancaster.oh.us

Craig M. Vandervoort, Esq.
Sitterley, Vandervoort, & Davis, Ltd.
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 211
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-0461
cmv@sitvanlaw.com
www.sitvanlaw.com

Jeffrey K. Vandervoort, Esq.
Sitterley, Vandervoort, & Davis, Ltd.
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 211
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-0461
jkv@sitvanlaw.com
www.sitvanlaw.com

Christopher E. Veidt, Esq.
Christopher E. Veidt LLC
37 E. Hunter Street, PO Box 602
Logan, Ohio 43138
(740) 385-9611
cveidtlaw@gmail.com

Deborah A. Wagner, Esq.
Attorney at Law
332 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 215-7042
debbie-wagner@sbcglobal.net

Brian T. Waltz, Esq.
Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
brian.waltz@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Gregory C. Wentz, Esq.
Coen, Wexler & Wentz
323 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 653-7825
gwentz@cww-law.com
www.cww-law.com

Matthew B. Wideman, Esq.
Executive Vice President and Director
Fairfield Federal Savings and Loan Association
111 E. Main Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 689-3586
mwideman@fairfieldfederal.com

R. Kyle Witt, Esq.
Fairfield County Prosecuting Attorney
Fairfield County Prosecutor's Office
239 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 652-7560
kyle.witt@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Scott P. Wood, Esq.
Conrad/Wood Law LLC
120 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 277-6404
scott@conradwoodlaw.com
www.conradwoodlaw.com

Daniel A. Yarmesch, Esq.
Jonathan C. Clark & Associates LLC
130 E. Chestnut Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 689-9089
dan@jonclarkassociates.com
www.clarklaw1.com

James E. Young, Esq.
Conrad/Wood Law LLC
120 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
(740) 277-6404
james@conradwoodlaw.com
www.conradwoodlaw.com

Marvin A. Zuravsky, Esq.
Attorney at Law
5729 Alfie Place
Columbus, Ohio 43213
(614) 755-2585
mzuravsky@voyager.net